Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Revitive IX Circulation Booster Reviews & Coupon & Prices

Revitive
Price: £189.99 & this item Delivered FREE in the UK with Super Saver Delivery. See details and conditions
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £60.00 (24%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 16 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

fabulouse

exellent item does what it says on the box have arheritis in on ankle and has been giving me jip for weeks did the half an hour session did not feel anything in one ankle... Read more

Published 13 days ago by yvonne foster

love it !!

Bought this for my mum ,her ankles were swelling ,since using this they have not swelled at all ,very pleased with it .highly recomended if you have problems with legs or ankles .

Published 24 days ago by DonnaBevis

High quality, useful device

This device is effective and easy to use. Its primary role is as a foot massager, so that what I am going to focus on. Read more

Published 1 month ago by JRF

Good even for restlesss legs and after-sport pains!

I got Revitive as a gift from my boyfriend (I know, romance isn"t dead, erm - ok, to be fair, it was a thoughtful gift! Read more

Published 1 month ago by Katerina Spanova

Working well

The Revitive work well.
The only problem was that the el. plug was the english type and I had to by a converter.

Published 1 month ago by Odd Bjørn Huse

the Revitive IX circulation Booster

i would defiantly recommend this product for people with tired aching feet, or swollen. i used it for my planter fasittis(can"t spell) and it has helped loads. well worth it. Read more

Published 2 months ago by Jane Tully

revitive ix

guess i have"nt it long enough, was also away x 1 week.
i gave one to a friend and shes v happy.
thank you
sarah c

Published 2 months ago by sarah costello

Good

product very good, but you have too treat both legs at the same time, I have a problem with 1 leg and would like to set the power at different levels, this is not possible.

Published 2 months ago by Jim McHugh

circulation Booster

Excellent for disabled people who have walking difficulties. People in severe pain. Helps the circulation to reach the muscles in the lower Leg and Foot. Read more

Published 2 months ago by judy green

Revitive IX Circulation Booster

My wife suffers from arthritis & she has felt a marked improvement on using it for 30 minutes a day.

Published 3 months ago by david hale


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

51 of 52 people found the following review helpful

A very effective product!21 April 2013

By Paul Madge #1 HALL OF FAME TOP 10 REVIEWER VINE VOICE

Amazon Vine Review (What"s this?)

I am a Type 2 diabetic, and, like all diabetics, am particularly concerned about the health of my feet. This Revitive IX Circulation Booster feels as though it really does me a lot of good in terms of maintaining good circulation in my feet and ankles, and, my ankles no longer swell. My "common man" understanding of how this device works is that that when you rest your feet on the rubber pads it transmits electrical impulses into the muscles of your feet, calves and ankles. This causes the muscles to expand and contract stimulating your circulation. The sensation is more akin to electrical stimulation of your muscles rather than massage/vibration.

The Revitive IX sits at the top of the Circulation Booster range and works very well in my opinion. One ergonomic feature which really does help is that on this model it has an "Iso-Rocker" which effectively is a part roller underneath the device which enables you to rock your feet fore and aft adding to the soothing sensation. This model also has "Wide Pulse Electrical Muscle Stimulation" which, I believe is an enhancement incorporated on the IX version. The Revitive IX is a well made device that comes complete with a remote control, power adaptor and TENS Electrode Body Pads as you can use this model on other parts of your body too.

To use the machine for your feet you need only rest them on the comfortable foot pads. You can set the timer and power level via the remote or the controls on the machine itself (for your feet or body). It isn"t recommended to use it for more than 30 mins at a time, although, you can use it more than once a day. The sensation it evokes in your legs and feet is unique and your body seems to tell you it"s doing you good.
Read more ›

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful

Once again another success for the circulation booster.. 23 April 2013

By Petra TOP 500 REVIEWER VINE VOICE

Amazon Vine Review (What"s this?)

Revitive IX Circulation Booster for me is a medical device I would recommend to anyone like myself who has problems with their legs and feet especially those who suffer from Chronic Oedema which can be caused by many health problems the main being heart problems, diabetes or many more. It also can be caused by more simple things e.g. hot weather, standing all day at work or even sitting at work. I actually have separate health problems which lead me constantly having sore swollen legs especially around my ankle area which leaves me very uncomfortable and when it comes to shopping for shoes this is a total mine field. I also bought one for my father who is a bad diabetic and has lost a lot of feeling in his feet due to chronic oedema plus heart problems; he uses his machine every day for at least twenty minutes. He says it has brought him so much relief over the six months he has been using his own machine and if he misses a day he says the swelling of his legs and feet is so much worse but what annoys him more is the pain in his legs etc. is a lot stronger. He truly believes this is a perfect solution for easing his swelling and pain and his walking etc. has improved because of the reduced swelling because of his daily use of his own personal circulation booster.
I was lucky enough to already have used the older model of this brilliant machine and yes I was still using it every day when this new glossier model came to the door. Therefore I am able to compare the two first of all the main difference in this new model is it is so much lighter for portability this is such a bonus, plus the fact the makers have given this new model a handle.
Read more ›

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

A useful, if expensive, product 8 May 2013

By Nicola TOP 1000 REVIEWER VINE VOICE

Amazon Vine Review (What"s this?)

This might look a bit like a Fisher Price toy with the bright colours, but it"s pretty well built and feels very solid.

I got this as my toes are often freezing cold even when the rest of me is fine, so I guessed this could be due to poor circulation of blood through my legs and feet.

It"s basically an exercise machine which stimulates the muscles without having to get off the sofa - which is great if you have limited mobility, or like me limited time to go out and do physical exercise. All you need to do is spend a few sessions on the Revitive whilst sat in front of the TV, still enjoying your normal evening maybe reading or watching TV. This is not for standing on.

This nicely exercises your ankles using what they call an isorocker system. This is really just a pivot so that the unit can actually wobble in tune with your feet which involuntarily tilt forwards and backwards due to the tensing up of your calf muscles. This is a great design as it effortlessly supports your feet during the exercising which also ensures your feet are touching the stimulation pads all the time.

The unit itself has the two foot pads to stimulate your calf muscles and your ankles to improve circulation in your lower legs. There are also two sets of stick on pads that can be used elsewhere on your body for additional stimulation. You can use the footpad stimulation or the external pads together or independently as each set has its own strength setting that you set as needed. The timer controls both of the pad sets together, so although you control the power separately, they both run for the same duration, but you can either take your feet off the device or take the pads off if you want to use them differently.
Read more ›


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Amazon Family members enjoy 20% off every delivery of nappies, including Pampers. Join today to get your discount, as well as a free trial of Amazon Prime and up to £50 worth of offers every month.
  • Product Description

    Product Description

    Revive your day with REVITIVE REVITIVE Circulation Booster is a medical device designed to alleviate the discomfort in the legs caused by poor circulation. It uses Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) to activate the muscles in your lower legs, thereby increasing circulation and providing fast acting relief from aches, pains and swelling. The award winning REVITIVE IX is our most innovative Circulation Booster with IsoRocker and WidePulse waveforms.

    Why use Revitive Circulation Booster? Everyone at some point has suffered leg pain and discomfort. For many this may just be an inconvenience. For others, tired, aching, swollen legs may severely impact their quality of life and prevent them from leading an active lifestyle.

    Poor leg circulation When your leg muscles are inactive for long periods while standing or sitting, the blood flow in the leg veins slows significantly and consequently blood and fluid begin to pool. This pooling creates pressure in the veins, causing the feeling of tired, aching and heavy legs. Poor leg health circulation is not only due to a sedentary lifestyle. Underlying medical conditions, lifestyle factors and age can damage the leg veins and impair circulation.

    What are the symptoms of poor circulation? Signs of poor circulation may include: • Tired, aching or heavy-feeling legs • Swollen feet and ankles (sometimes referred to as oedema) • Cramping sensation in the buttocks, legs or feet • The feeling of pins and needles or numbness in the legs or feet • Your legs, feet, hands or arms feel cool and the skin may become discoloured

    Who is at risk of developing poor circulation? There are certain factors that may increase your chances of developing poor circulation, including: • Being aged 50 or over • Certain conditions or illnesses may increase your chances of developing poor circulation. These could include Diabetes, Arthritis, Multiple Sclerosis (MS) and high blood pressure* • If you are immobile, for example wheelchair users, or if you are house or bed bound • If your family has a history of vascular disease, heart attack or strokes • Smoking or obesity • If you sit or stand for long periods at work or at home or have a generally sedentary or inactive lifestyle

    *if you suffer from long term or chronic conditions, please consult your doctor or your pharmacist before using REVITIVE.

    How does REVITIVE Circulation Booster work? REVITIVE Circulation Booster activates your second heart by applying proven Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) to the soles of your feet through two large foot pads, contracting & relaxing calf muscles to create a pumping action. Immediately, blood is actively pushed back up your legs, providing fast acting relief from aches, pains & swelling associated with poor circulation.

    REVITIVE IX is a Class IIa medical device, scientifically tested by independent trials at King's College London and South Bank University*. It uses electrical muscle stimulation technology, which is drug free, to help stimulate blood circulation.

    Who might use Revitive IX? You could benefit from using REVITIVE IX if you: ■ Sit for long periods at your desk. ■ Are less active than you used to be. ■ Have a sedentary or inactive lifestyle. ■ Your work requires you to sit or stand for long periods.

    The REVITIVE IX: ■ Revitive IX is proven to increase circulation in the lower legs, reduce swollen feet & ankles and alleviate pain & discomfort associated with poor circulation ■ Revitive applies Electrical Muscle Stimulation to the soles of the feet, causing the calf muscles to contract and release, creating a pumping action, thereby increasing circulation in the lower legs ■ Revitive provides fast acting relief from aches, pains and swelling. Use it for 20 minutes daily and feel the benefits in yourself!

    REVITIVE Circulation Booster has been designed to easily fit into people’s life. It is a scientifically tested, drug free device & easy to use, employing a remote control and one touch controls. It is lightweight and portable, making it easy to store, e.g. it fits under a sofa when not in use.

    What's new with REVITIVE IX? The award winning REVITIVE IX is our most innovative Circulation Booster with IsoRocker and WidePulse waveforms. The IsoRocker allows the REVITIVE IX to gently ‘rock’ back and forth creating involuntary ankle movement to replicate heel toe raises. WidePulse waveforms are our latest breakthrough in circulation technology which results in a more comfortable feeling stimulation

    *Studies carried out on “healthy” people

    When should you not use Revitive Circulation Booster? Revitive Circulation Booster should not be used by persons in the first trimester of pregnancy, fitted with a pacemaker or AICD, being treated for an existing deep vein thrombosis. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.

    Box Contains

    What’s included? • REVITIVE IX featuring IsoRocker system • Remote control with batteries • Power adaptor • 4 adhesive TENS electrode body pads • Body pad dust protectors • User’s Manual • 24 month warranty
www.hereviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.
www.hereviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.